Audio

Video

It Is Well
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Friday, April 03, 2020

My Dwelling Place
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Sunday, March 29, 2020

We Are The Lord's
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Sunday, March 22, 2020

I'm Not Troubled (Covid-19)
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Friday, March 20, 2020

By Grace, I Am What I Am!
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Sunday, March 15, 2020

From Promise To Fulfillment
By Prophet Joyce Quaye • Sunday, March 08, 2020

Our Qualification Is From God
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Friday, March 06, 2020

Faith For Service
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Monday, March 02, 2020

Know What You Carry (The Gift of God) Part 3
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Friday, February 28, 2020

Know What You Carry (The Gift of God) - Part 2
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Sunday, February 23, 2020

Know What You Carry (The Gift of God)
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Friday, February 21, 2020

Stuck On Love - Part 2
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Friday, February 14, 2020

Click PODCAST: check out our Podcasts!

 
THE WALK OF FAITH SERIES - By Apostle Samuel Quaye

 

                     

              

Playlist 

 

 

THE IMPORTANCE OF SUBMISSION - By Apostle Samuel Quaye