Audio

Video

God in His Wisdom
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Friday, September 25, 2020

Low Life Style - Part 2
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Friday, September 18, 2020

Low Life Style #LHIC
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Friday, September 11, 2020

Colors of Temptation
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Friday, September 04, 2020

You Are Able
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Sunday, August 30, 2020

Ability To Be and To Do #LHIC
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Friday, August 28, 2020

You Have The Ability
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Sunday, August 23, 2020

You Are Empowered to Bear Fruit
By Prophet Joyce Quaye • Saturday, August 22, 2020

Maintain Your Confidence
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Friday, August 21, 2020

Stick It Out #LHIC
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Sunday, August 16, 2020

Effectiveness in Prayer
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Friday, August 14, 2020

Praying With Boldness Part 2
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Sunday, August 09, 2020

Click PODCAST: check out our Podcasts!

 
THE WALK OF FAITH SERIES - By Apostle Samuel Quaye

 

                     

              

Playlist 

 

 

THE IMPORTANCE OF SUBMISSION - By Apostle Samuel Quaye