Video

Be An Intentional Christian #LHIC
By Prophet Joyce Quaye • Sunday, May 09, 2021

A Believer's Lifestyle #LHIC
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Saturday, May 08, 2021

Don't Idolise Fasting - Part 4 #LHIC
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Monday, May 03, 2021

Tradition of Men - Part 2 #LHIC
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Friday, April 30, 2021

Don't Idolize Fasting - Part 3 #LHIC
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Sunday, April 25, 2021

Traditions of Men #LHIC
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Friday, April 23, 2021

Don't Idolize Fasting - Part 2 #LHIC
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Sunday, April 18, 2021

Don't Idolise Fasting #LHIC
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Friday, April 16, 2021

Unbelief by Tradition - Part 1 #LHIC
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Sunday, April 11, 2021

The Danger of Unbelief - Part 1 #LHIC
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Friday, April 09, 2021

He Saw My Need #LHIC
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Sunday, April 04, 2021

Understand His Death #LHIC
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Friday, April 02, 2021