Video

Stay Inside the Gate #LHIC
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Sunday, September 25, 2022

Understanding the Process #LHIC
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Friday, September 23, 2022

God's Design for Relationships #LHIC
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Monday, September 19, 2022

What Are You Listening To? #LHIC
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Friday, September 16, 2022

When Pride is in Session #LHIC
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Sunday, September 11, 2022

Keep Company with Jesus #LHIC
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Friday, September 9, 2022

The Major Shift - Part 2 #LHIC
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Sunday, September 4, 2022

The Major Shift #LHIC
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Friday, September 2, 2022

Thank God for Mordechai #LHIC
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Sunday, August 28, 2022

Ladies Empowerment Conference '22
By Prophet Joyce Quaye • Saturday, August 27, 2022

Your God-Given Influence #LHIC

Jesus' Recipe for Freedom #LHIC
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Friday, August 26, 2022

We Are All Doers #LHIC
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Sunday, August 21, 2022