Video

I Know #LHIC
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Friday, April 8, 2022

Spiritually Intelligent Prayers #LHIC
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Sunday, April 3, 2022

Patiently Endure #LHIC
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Friday, April 1, 2022

It's Time to Possess Your Land #LHIC
By Prophet Joyce Quaye • Sunday, March 27, 2022

Maintain God's Standard #LHIC
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Friday, March 25, 2022

Get in Sync #LHIC
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Sunday, March 20, 2022

Diligent, Lazy or Stupid? #LHIC
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Friday, March 18, 2022

Confidence In The Intangibles - Part 2 #LHIC
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Sunday, March 13, 2022

Confidence In The Intangibles #LHIC
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Friday, March 11, 2022

New Covenant Ministers #LHIC
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Sunday, March 6, 2022

Preparation for Good Works #LHIC
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Friday, March 4, 2022

A Short Exhortation by Apostle Samuel Quaye #LHIC
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Sunday, February 27, 2022