Video

Stop Chasing Prophets #LHIC
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Friday, September 03, 2021

Grace Is Already Given #LHIC
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Sunday, August 29, 2021

Grace Gives Freely #LHIC
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Friday, August 27, 2021

We Are Just Like Isaac #LHIC with Spanish Translation
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Friday, August 20, 2021

Pray On Point #LHIC with Spanish Translation
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Sunday, August 15, 2021

Helpless, Hopeless and Powerless? #LHIC
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Friday, August 13, 2021

Be Thankful #LHIC with Spanish Translation
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Sunday, August 08, 2021

Victory Conciousness #LHIC with Spanish Translation
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Friday, August 06, 2021

According to His Power #LHIC
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Sunday, August 01, 2021

The Law Was Our Tutor #LHIC
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Friday, July 30, 2021

Dead to The Law #LHIC
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Sunday, July 25, 2021

Run Into Purpose #LHIC
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Friday, July 23, 2021