Video

The Written Word (Logos) Part 2
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Friday, May 29, 2020

The Written Word (Logos)
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Sunday, May 24, 2020

The General and Specific Word of God
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Friday, May 22, 2020

The Sword Of The Spirit Part 1
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Sunday, May 17, 2020

We Live By Believing
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Friday, May 15, 2020

You Are A Person Of Strength
By Prophet Joyce Quaye • Sunday, May 10, 2020

Mistaken Personality or Identity
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Friday, May 08, 2020

Deny Yourself, and Not God's Word
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Sunday, May 03, 2020

Walk In A Renewed Mindset - Part 2
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Friday, May 01, 2020

Walk In A Renewed Mindset - Part 1
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Sunday, April 26, 2020

Believing God Is A Process - Part 2
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Friday, April 24, 2020

Believing God Is A Process
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Sunday, April 19, 2020